Community Association

2018-19 Board of Directors

President – Don Boykiw     president@mywillowridge.ca

Past President – Roger Crowe

Vice President – Gord Paynter     vp@mywillowridge.ca

Treasurer – Carol Reitbauer     treasurer@mywillowridge.ca

Secretary – Libby Britton     secretary@mywillowridge.ca

Facility Director- Roger Lohrey     facilities@mywillowridge.ca

Sports Director – Megan and Eric Festa     sports@mywillowridge.ca

Communications Director – Colleen Gnyp     comm@mywillowridge.ca

Civic Affairs Director – Greg Humphreys     civicaffairs@mywillowridge.ca

Casino Director – Peter Gibson     casino@mywillowridge.ca

Trico Centre Director- Don Boykiw     president@mywillowridge.ca

Funding Director – Wes Bot     funding@mywillowridge.ca

Membership Coordinator – Jennifer Kostiuk     membership@mywillowridge.ca

Social Director – Christa Sterkenburg     social@mywillowridge.ca

Directors at Large

Community Garden Coordinator – Leslie Smith/Rob Kettle     wrveggiesandherbs@gmail.com

Here are some pics from past AGMs!

 

Hi Willowridge:

We really need you guys to step up and get involved – we have many positions available – find out how you can come to the aid of this great community! You will meet some amazing neighbours, and the office staff is great too! Stay tuned for updates!

Listed below you will see our newly created Board of Directors – many thanks to all of you who attended and stepped up and volunteered to join and support our wonderful community! As you can see, there are still some positions available!!!

The Willow Ridge Community Association Board of Directors  meet on the third Wednesday of the month, from Sept to June,  at 7:00 pm for approx 2 hrs. We are always looking for new members to come help us support the community. There are still a variety of roles available to be filled. Please come join us at a meeting and help to create a strong community.

Any community member may attend these meetings which are usually held upstairs at the Willow Ridge Community Centre. Please phone the office at 403-271-8044 to confirm the time and location if you wish to attend.


Support your Community! Join the Board!

2018-19 Board of Directors

 

Follow Us on Twitter

Webdesign & Hosting by Pathways Software Solutions

The facility is currently under construction and we are working on a new website to help serve you better. For questions or more information, you may contact us at info@mywillowridge.ca Dismiss

Bitnami